Punjab Institute of Technology, Rajpura

A Constituent College of Maharaja Ranjit Singh Punjab Technical University, Bathinda

(A State University Established By Govt. of Punjab vide Punjab Act No. 5 of 2015 and Approved Under Section 2(f) & 12 (B) of UGC)


Chief Minister Scholarship Scheme for Session 2021-22.    
Scholarships will be awarded based upon various schemes, criteria and as per the guidelines issued by Govt. of India and Govt. of Punjab from time to time.